Mario Andretti Racing Experience

from $100

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Tour length

150 - 210 minutes

Air time N/A

Transportation type

To/from the hotel.

Meals included

No.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements N/A

Mario Andretti Racing Experience is taking your racing game to the next level.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 19 Sunday

November 20 Monday
No Performance

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday
No Performance

November 23 Thursday
No Performance

November 24 Friday
No Performance

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday
No Performance

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

November 2017

Time to rev up your engine and speed over to Mario Andretti Racing Experience.

There’s nothing like hitting the 200 MPH mark in an Indy, Daytona, Shelby or Hellcat and knowing you’re in full control of the road ahead. Mario Andretti knows what it feels like and now he wants you to experience it for yourself. Gear up, strap in and let the thrill ride begin. Who would’ve thought this is what true freedom feels like? With many different packages, you have the control of the wheel to your next adventure. You decide on how much time you want on the track and how you want to experience it.

When it comes to race car experiences, this is how it’s done. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations

Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Tour length

150 - 210 minutes

Air time
N/A
Transportation type

To/from the hotel.

Meals included

No.

General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
N/A