Pole Position Raceway

from $49

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Located on 4175 S. Arville St. Major cross streets are Flamingo and Arville, near the Palms.

Tour length

Varies.

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Racing kart.

Meals included

None.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

On-demand shuttle pick up is available by request from all Strip hotels. Racers must sign a waiver on site. Racers must wear close-toed shoes (shoe rental is available on site). Kids must be at least 6 years old and at least 48 inches tall to operate a kart. Adults must be at least 56 inches tall.

The state-of-the-art Pole Position Raceway features some of the fastest indoor race karts in the country.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017

Whether you're the careful cruiser or the super speedster, Pole Position Raceway is fun for all. Located just off the Las Vegas Strip, this state-of-the-art 60,000-square-foot facility features some of the fastest indoor race karts in the country.

Once you choose your experience -- including 2-Race Adult, 2-Race Junior, 3-Race Adult or All-You-Can-Drive packages -- you'll race in a kart on a unique quarter-mile track, designed by professional race car drivers. The racing karts are approximately 18-horsepower and capable of going up to 45 miles per hour. 

After the race, you'll receive a scorecard, which includes details like your lap time, position and overall race stats. Compare your results with other racers to see where you stand.

Pole Position Raceway offers an arcade and an upstairs game room with pool tables, a pinball machine, plasma TVs and a great aerial view of the track. 

Pole Position Raceway also sells memorabilia, including T-shirts and hats. Guests can stroll through the facility and see race cars, motorcycles, helmets and racing suits on display worn by professionals, including Dale Earnhardt Sr.

Complimentary shuttle service is available daily between 11:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. (subject to availability, guests must call to confirm).

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Located on 4175 S. Arville St. Major cross streets are Flamingo and Arville, near the Palms.
Tour length
Varies.
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Racing kart.
Meals included
None.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
On-demand shuttle pick up is available by request from all Strip hotels. Racers must sign a waiver on site. Racers must wear close-toed shoes (shoe rental is available on site). Kids must be at least 6 years old and at least 48 inches tall to operate a kart. Adults must be at least 56 inches tall.
...