Big Bus Tours

from $41

Category VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip and downtown

Tour length

Approximately 210 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Child admission applies to children ages 5 to 15. Children 4 and younger may ride for free, but may need to ride on a lap if seats are occupied by paying customers.

Experience all the sights of the Las Vegas Strip while riding in an open-top sightseeing bus.

February 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

February 2018

Cruise the Strip and downtown Las Vegas in a London-style double decker bus. During your open-air ride, you'll hear all about the city from an tour guide. 

The bus departs approximately every 30 minutes between 10 a.m. and 6 p.m. (timeframe subject to change), and you can hop on or off at your leisure (excluding the Panoramic Night Tour). Explore the bright lights and unique buildings of Vegas at your own pace with more than 20 stops for hopping on or off. 

Strip Tour

Enjoy the Strip and hop on and off around Las Vegas, experiencing the buildings, attractions and some hidden gems, as well as the iconic "Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas" sign. 

Hop on, Hop off locations: 

  • Circus Circus Hotel & Casino (main entrance)
  • Treasure Island Hotel & Casino
  • Bally’s Hotel & Casino (outside food court)
  • Hard Rock Hotel & Casino (Harmon sidewalk)
  • Wyndham Resort (main entrance)
  • Excalibur Hotel & Casino (rotunda)
  • Welcome to Las Vegas Sign 
  • Las Vegas Harley-Davidson
  • Tropicana Hotel & Casino (north entrance)
  • The LINQ Promenade Valet (after 5 p.m., the stop is located under the High Roller at the bus loading zone)
  • Wynn Hotel & Casino (south gate)

Downtown Tour

The downtown route transports you away from the Strip to the famous Fremont Street area. See the Fremont Street Experience, Fremont Street East learn all about the city. 

Hop on, Hop off locations: 

  • Circus Circus Hotel & Casino (main entrance)
  • Gold & Silver Pawn Shop (Gass St. sidewalk)
  • Fremont Street East El Cortez Hotel & Casino/ Container Park 
  • Mob Museum (left of main entrance)
  • Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino (airport shuttle pickup)
  • Las Vegas Premium Outlet North (main entrance)
  • Stratosphere Hotel & Casino (Las Vegas Blvd. sidewalk)

Duration: 3 hours (if you don’t hop off and on)

Panoramic Night Tour

The Panoramic Night Tour originates from Circus Circus or from the Excalibur. 

As dusk falls, the city turns on. See dazzling neon lights, dancing fountains, swashbuckling pirate shows and erupting volcanoes as you travel down the Strip and roll past casinos, wedding chapels and historic landmarks into the heart of downtown. After a brief, guided walking tour, immerse yourself in the live entertainment, street artists, vendors, neon signs, costumed entertainers and of course the word famous Fremont Street lights.

Duration: 3.5 hours

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip and downtown
Tour length
Approximately 210 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Child admission applies to children ages 5 to 15. Children 4 and younger may ride for free, but may need to ride on a lap if seats are occupied by paying customers.