Bright Lights City Tour

from $82

Category Other Tours, VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip, Downtown.

Tour length

Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Open-Air Jeep.

Meals included

None.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

Take a detailed city tour in an open-air Jeep with a drive through the Las Vegas Strip and stops at the Welcome to Las Vegas Sign, Gold & Silver Pawn Shop and Fremont Street Experience.

February 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday

March 2 Friday
No Performance

March 3 Saturday
No Performance

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday
No Performance

March 10 Saturday
No Performance

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday
No Performance

March 17 Saturday
No Performance

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday
No Performance

March 24 Saturday
No Performance

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

February 2018

Go on an adventure in an open-air Jeep Wrangler through Las Vegas and witness the world-famous sights this city has to offer. 

The first stop is at the popular "Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas" sign. After a visit here, you'll head downtown, witnessing the glitz and glamor of the Las Vegas Strip as well as the famous Wedding Chapel Row along the way. 

If you're a fan of the History Channel's "Pawn Stars," you'll love the next stop at Gold & Silver Pawn Shop. This is followed by a visit to the Fremont Street Experience where you'll witness the five-block-long overhead canopy featuring dazzling animations, music, live video feeds and much more. 

Your last stop is at the world famous Bellagio Fountains on the Las Vegas Strip.

During your tour, your expert guide shares fun history about Las Vegas.

Note: Departure times vary depending on hours of darkness and will be issued during the tour confirmation process.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip, Downtown.
Tour length
Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Open-Air Jeep.
Meals included
None.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.