Bright Lights City Tour

from $82

Category Other Tours, VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip, Downtown.

Tour length

Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Open-Air Jeep.

Meals included

None.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

Take a detailed city tour in an open-air Jeep with a drive through the Las Vegas Strip and stops at the Welcome to Las Vegas Sign, Gold & Silver Pawn Shop and Fremont Street Experience.

April 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday
No Performance

April 28 Saturday
No Performance

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday
No Performance

May 5 Saturday
No Performance

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday
No Performance

May 12 Saturday
No Performance

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday
No Performance

May 19 Saturday
No Performance

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

April 2018

Go on an adventure in an open-air Jeep Wrangler through Las Vegas and witness the world-famous sights this city has to offer. 

The first stop is at the popular "Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas" sign. After a visit here, you'll head downtown, witnessing the glitz and glamor of the Las Vegas Strip as well as the famous Wedding Chapel Row along the way. 

If you're a fan of the History Channel's "Pawn Stars," you'll love the next stop at Gold & Silver Pawn Shop. This is followed by a visit to the Fremont Street Experience where you'll witness the five-block-long overhead canopy featuring dazzling animations, music, live video feeds and much more. 

Your last stop is at the world famous Bellagio Fountains on the Las Vegas Strip.

During your tour, your expert guide shares fun history about Las Vegas.

Note: Departure times vary depending on hours of darkness and will be issued during the tour confirmation process.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip, Downtown.
Tour length
Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Open-Air Jeep.
Meals included
None.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.