Bright Lights City Tour

from $82

Category Other Tours, VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip, Downtown.

Tour length

Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Open-Air Jeep.

Meals included

None.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

Take a detailed city tour in an open-air Jeep with a drive through the Las Vegas Strip and stops at the Welcome to Las Vegas Sign, Gold & Silver Pawn Shop and Fremont Street Experience.

June 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday
No Performance

June 30 Saturday
No Performance

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday
No Performance

July 7 Saturday
No Performance

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday
No Performance

July 14 Saturday
No Performance

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday
No Performance

July 21 Saturday
No Performance

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

June 2018

Go on an adventure in an open-air Jeep Wrangler through Las Vegas and witness the world-famous sights this city has to offer. 

The first stop is at the popular "Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas" sign. After a visit here, you'll head downtown, witnessing the glitz and glamor of the Las Vegas Strip as well as the famous Wedding Chapel Row along the way. 

If you're a fan of the History Channel's "Pawn Stars," you'll love the next stop at Gold & Silver Pawn Shop. This is followed by a visit to the Fremont Street Experience where you'll witness the five-block-long overhead canopy featuring dazzling animations, music, live video feeds and much more. 

Your last stop is at the world famous Bellagio Fountains on the Las Vegas Strip.

During your tour, your expert guide shares fun history about Las Vegas.

Note: Departure times vary depending on hours of darkness and will be issued during the tour confirmation process.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip, Downtown.
Tour length
Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Open-Air Jeep.
Meals included
None.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.