City Lights Helicopter Strip Tour

from $79

Category VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip, downtown

Tour length

12 - 15 minutes

Air time

12-15 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

This evening helicopter trip is truly entertaining as it boasts all the dazzling lights of the Las Vegas Strip and downtown.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

January 2018
Treat yourself to the unforgettable aerial views of Las Vegas at night with the City Lights tour.

High above the Las Vegas Strip, you’ll get up-close-and-personal with some of the city’s most iconic landmarks: Caesars Palace, the Bellagio Fountains, the Luxor light beam and many more. Additionally, you’ll be able to enjoy downtown and glimpses of the Fremont Street Experience. For an additional fee, you can upgrade your experience with limousine transportation to and from the flight terminal.

Las Vegas shines a little brighter at night. Come experience this unparalleled view of one of America’s greatest cities.
Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip, downtown
Tour length
12 - 15 minutes
Air time
12-15 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.