Club Crawl

from $19

Category VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas nightclubs, Las Vegas dayclubs

Tour length

60 to 300 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Party bus and/or walking

Meals included

No. There are free beverages on the party bus.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests must be 21 and have a valid government-issued ID. Guests must meet each club's dress code. For specific dress code and ID requirements make sure to read the terms and conditions provided with your confirmation email. Transportation to and from your hotel is not provided.

Preferential treatment. Hot parties. Who wouldn't want to be a Vegas VIP? Well, no worries. The VIP lifestyle is available to you in the entertainment and nightlife capital of the world, including front-of-the-line club admission and a VIP Host.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday
No Performance

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday
No Performance

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

September 2017

Preferential treatment. Hot parties. Who wouldn't want to be a Vegas VIP? Well, no worries. The VIP lifestyle is available to you in the entertainment and nightlife capital of the world, including front-of-the-line club admission and a VIP Host.

Get ready for a party night or day out with these club crawls. Depending on the crawl you choose, you'll stop at one to three clubs (or dayclubs during the summer). Escorted by your VIP host, you will skip the lines. All your cover charges have been paid. All you have to do is dress to the nines, relax and have fun.

After enjoying dancing and partying at a club, get ready to board a party bus for the next location. Select options feature transportation to each club aboard a party bus. This bus has it all including plasma screen TVs, leather seating, dance pole, programmed light show and surround sound featuring a music playlist to get your party started. While on board the bus, you'll enjoy free beverages.

Club schedule will depend on the crawl you pick and the night you attend. They may include Drai's, TAO, LAX, Bank, 1 Oak, Hakkasan, Skyfall Lounge, Foundation Room, Chateau and more. Dayclub options include Web Republic at MGM Grand, Daylight at Mandalay Bay, LIQUID at Aria, Rehab at Hard Rock Hotel, Venus at Caesars and more. Party venues include: Double Barrel, Diablo's, Tom’s Urban, Coyote Ugly, 1923 Bourbon Bar, Rí Rá, Nine Fine Irishmen, Dick's Las Resort, House of Blues and more.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas nightclubs, Las Vegas dayclubs
Tour length
60 to 300 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Party bus and/or walking
Meals included
No. There are free beverages on the party bus.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests must be 21 and have a valid government-issued ID. Guests must meet each club's dress code. For specific dress code and ID requirements make sure to read the terms and conditions provided with your confirmation email. Transportation to and from your hotel is not provided.