Jack of Lights

from $119

Category VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

120 minutes.

Air time

Approximately 12 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests are required to sign a waiver upon check-in. Transportation to and from airport is NOT included in this tour.

If you want a fulfilling tour that won't take all day, then this helicopter flight over the Las Vegas Strip is the right fit.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017

Climb aboard for this extraordinary "over the top" helicopter tour of the Las Vegas Strip.

The adventure begins when a luxury limousine whisks you from your hotel to a helicopter terminal near the Las Vegas Strip. Soon you'll see the Las Vegas Strip from a perspective you just can’t get on the ground -- the glitz, glamour, the neon, architectural marvels, the Mirage volcano, the dancing Bellagio fountains, the Eiffel Tower replica at the Paris Las Vegas, the Statue of Liberty at New York-New York and more. Your helicopter will circle around the summit of the Stratosphere hotel, the tallest observation tower in the United States, before taking another pass over the Las Vegas Strip and heading back to the helicopter terminal.

After your unforgettable flight, you’ll return to your Las Vegas hotel via limo.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
120 minutes.
Air time
Approximately 12 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests are required to sign a waiver upon check-in. Transportation to and from airport is NOT included in this tour.
...