Jack of Lights

from $104

Category VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

120 minutes.

Air time

Approximately 12 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests are required to sign a waiver upon check-in. Transportation to and from airport is NOT included in this tour.

If you want a fulfilling tour that won't take all day, then this helicopter flight over the Las Vegas Strip is the right fit.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 20 Monday

November 21 Tuesday

November 22 Wednesday

November 23 Thursday

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

November 2017

Climb aboard for this extraordinary "over the top" helicopter tour of the Las Vegas Strip.

The adventure begins when a luxury limousine whisks you from your hotel to a helicopter terminal near the Las Vegas Strip. Soon you'll see the Las Vegas Strip from a perspective you just can’t get on the ground -- the glitz, glamour, the neon, architectural marvels, the Mirage volcano, the dancing Bellagio fountains, the Eiffel Tower replica at the Paris Las Vegas, the Statue of Liberty at New York-New York and more. Your helicopter will circle around the summit of the Stratosphere hotel, the tallest observation tower in the United States, before taking another pass over the Las Vegas Strip and heading back to the helicopter terminal.

After your unforgettable flight, you’ll return to your Las Vegas hotel via limo.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
120 minutes.
Air time
Approximately 12 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests are required to sign a waiver upon check-in. Transportation to and from airport is NOT included in this tour.
...