Maverick Foodie Tour

from $299

Category VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

180 minutes

Air time

15 minutes

Transportation type

Walking, helicopter

Meals included

Yes.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

N/A.

Enjoy the bright lights of Las Vegas while indulging in the dining scene during this four-hour helicopter tour of the Las Vegas Strip.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

August 2017

Put on your stretchy pants and make sure your phone is ready to snap some pictures – Maverick Foodie Tour is ready to give you an experience you won’t soon forget.

Start your tour off at the Focus fountains at Aria and get ready to embark on a foodie mission, that may or may not have you believing that you're a couple months pregnant with a food baby. The tour will take you to five different restaurants for an elite dining experience. The restaurants include Bardot, Sage, Milos, Jaleo & Hexx (subject to change). You’ll try the best of the best menu items and achieve ultimate taste bud bliss.

After finishing up in foodie paradise, you’ll be whisked away via shuttle to the Maverick Helipad. Get ready for takeoff because for the next 15-minutes you’ll be overlooking the Strip from high above. Don’t be surprised if your jaw is open the whole time, this is a breathtaking view.

As soon as you land, the experience is over – hopefully you took a million photos to show your friends. Now you know what it’s like to have a taste of paradise – literally.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
180 minutes
Air time
15 minutes
Transportation type
Walking, helicopter
Meals included
Yes.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
N/A.