The Twilight Tour with Limo

from $206

Category VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip, downtown, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead

Tour length

120 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Approximately 30 minutes

Transportation type

Helicopter, limo

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.

On this unforgettable twilight helicopter tour, you'll see the sun set at Hoover Dam and then enjoy flying along the Las Vegas Strip amid the twinkling lights.

April 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 23 Monday

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

April 2018

See an incredible sunset at Hoover Dam and the fascinating lights of the Las Vegas Strip in this unforgettable twilight helicopter tour.

Your tour starts with a limo pickup from your hotel to the state-of-the-art helicopter terminal. Fly over the Hoover Dam and witness the beautiful pink and orange hues from the disappearing sun. You will also capture great views of the colossal man-made Lake Mead as well as the monumental Hoover Dam.

Along with your stunning sunset experience, you will also view the bright lights of downtown Las Vegas, the Fremont Street Experience and the Las Vegas Strip that keep the city twinkling all night long.

Tour concludes with limo transportation to your hotel.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip, downtown, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead
Tour length
120 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Approximately 30 minutes
Transportation type
Helicopter, limo
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Any guest weighing more than 275lbs (A-Star Helicopter) or 300lbs (EC-130 Helicopter) must purchase an empty seat in order to safely balance the aircraft. The tour company will charge a reduced rate for the adjacent seat at the time of check-in.