Vegas Dream Sunset

from $259

Category VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

150 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

40 - 45 minutes.

Transportation type

Helicopter

Meals included

None.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

For safety reasons, guests who weigh more than 300 pounds must purchase an additional seat.

If you're short on time, fly over the Las Vegas Strip, Lake Mead, Lake Las Vegas and Hoover Dam on an unforgetable helicopter trip.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

September 2017

Sunsets, breathtaking Las Vegas views and a helicopter ride? You get it all with this Vegas Dream Sunset tour.

Maximizing time and efficiency, this helicopter tour will take you over Southwest portion of the Strip before venturing off towards Lake Las Vegas and its sprawling golf course and celebrity homes. Next, you’ll be able to appreciate one of man’s greatest creations, Hoover Dam, at Lake Mead. Take a moment to bask in the beauty of the National Recreation Area before venturing back to the Strip for an aerial view of the Las Vegas Boulevard and downtown.

Las Vegas and the Hoover Dam up against the backdrop of a desert sunset? It doesn’t get any better than this.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
150 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
40 - 45 minutes.
Transportation type
Helicopter
Meals included
None.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
For safety reasons, guests who weigh more than 300 pounds must purchase an additional seat.