Count's Kustoms Car Tour

from $99

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Welcome to Las Vegas Sign, Count's Kustoms shop, Welder Up, Shelby Car Museum, Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill.

Tour length

Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Bus.

Meals included

Yes, at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

N/A.

Stop and tour Las Vegas-based reality TV shows in person on the Count's Kustoms Car Tour, including "Counting Cars" and "Vegas Rat Rods."

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday
No Performance

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday
No Performance

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Car lovers rejoice, and possibly cry happy tears. Count’s Kustoms Car Tour is ready to show you all the bling-bling when it comes to cars. Two famous TV garages, a museum and a restaurant; challenge accepted!  Head over to Rio to get picked up for a car-lover extravaganza.

A Las Vegas vacation isn’t complete without going to see the iconic Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas Sign, so this tour makes its your first stop.

Then you’ll, head over to where it all began, Count’s Kustoms – home to the hit TV show “Counting Cars” on the History channel. From the European Lamborghini Coutach to a GT350 Fastback, you will be amazed at all the customizations this shop has to offer. Free that memory card, because you’ll need the space. If you don’t want to go home empty handed, head over to their gift shop for the perfect souvenir for your fireplace mantle.

Next up, the tour takes a dive into the junkyard at Welder Up, also famous for its show “Vegas Rat Rods!” on Discovery Channel. Go behind the scenes and see how they make TV magic happen.

It’s time to hit the Shelby Car Museum. For all you classic car lovers, this is your Mecca. This represents all the rich race heritage and beauty you don’t have to be a car lover to enjoy.

Phew! All of that excitement bundled in one car-savory tour has got to have you starving for more. The last stop is at Count’s Vamp’d Rock Bar & Grill. Feel free to stuff your face, you’ve earned it.

Experience the true grit side of Las Vegas, this tour will make you want to roll up your sleeves and get under the hood.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Welcome to Las Vegas Sign, Count's Kustoms shop, Welder Up, Shelby Car Museum, Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill.
Tour length
Approximately 240 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Bus.
Meals included
Yes, at Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
N/A.