Dig This

from $169

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas

Tour length

90 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV, Off-Road and More

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Closed toed shoes are required. Participants must be at least 8 years old and 48 inches tall. Those 18 and younger must have a signature from a parent. Not recommended for pregnant women or those with serious medical conditions. Tour does not include hotel pick up, so guests need to provide their own transportation. (Address: 3012 S. Rancho Drive, Las Vegas NV 89102.)

Operate a real bulldozer or excavator and make this dirt lot your personal playground. Bring out the kid in you while building mounds, playing games and taking the fun into your own hands.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

If you ever miss your sandbox days, then you're in luck. 

Are you ready for the big playground? On this tour, you'll get to operate a real-life bulldozer or excavator -- this is a lot bigger than your Tonka toys from childhood. Once you go through a quick operating orientation, you'll slip into your construction vest and helmet. From here, the adventure begins! Once you climb into your machinery, your instructor will explain all the levers and buttons by headset.

The machine may seem intimidating at first, but you'll be confident real fast. Before you know it, you'll be playing a game of excavator basketball or building your own bulldozer teeter-totter.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas
Tour length
90 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type

SUV, Off-Road and More

Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Closed toed shoes are required. Participants must be at least 8 years old and 48 inches tall. Those 18 and younger must have a signature from a parent. Not recommended for pregnant women or those with serious medical conditions. Tour does not include hotel pick up, so guests need to provide their own transportation. (Address: 3012 S. Rancho Drive, Las Vegas NV 89102.)
...