Hollywood Tour

from $219

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hollywood, CA

Tour length

900 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

N/A

You may as well see Hollywood while you're out west on this day tour from Las Vegas to sunny California.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 23 Saturday

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday
No Performance

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday
No Performance

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday
No Performance

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday
No Performance

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

September 2017

Nothing says Vegas like…Hollywood? You read that right - the top two destinations to see and be seen are teaming up on this all-day tour.

You’ll be whisked away in a VIP mini coach through Nevada’s high desert, arriving at the Guitar Center on Sunset Boulevard and the famous Hollywood Walk of Fame. Venture across the street to see the famous Chinese and Dolby Theatres, where all of Hollywood’s elite flock for the Academy Awards. Don’t worry, you’ll have plenty of time to shop through this bustling district before you see the historic Roosevelt Hotels and take in views of the “Hollywood” sign for part two of your trip.

Once you’re back in the SUV, you’ll enjoy a chauffeured tour that passes the famous Hollywood Landmark Hotel where Janis Joplin died, ABC studios and Pixar Entertainment. For those of you who don’t know, they’re responsible for some of the most recognizable children’s movies of all time, like “Finding Nemo” “Toy Story” and “Inside Out.” Round out your sightseeing with views of Walt Disney Studios and the exclusive private club only fitting of La-La-Land, Magic Castle, a nightclub and fine dining space for magicians and magic enthusiasts.

You’re probably pretty tuckered out by now, but that’s fine because you’re getting a plush ride back to Las Vegas. Feel free to sleep; you’ll need your energy for the night to come.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Hollywood, CA
Tour length
900 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
N/A