Hollywood Tour

from $219

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hollywood, CA

Tour length

900 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

N/A

You may as well see Hollywood while you're out west on this day tour from Las Vegas to sunny California.

June 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday
No Performance

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday

July 6 Friday
No Performance

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday
No Performance

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday
No Performance

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

June 2018

Nothing says Vegas like…Hollywood? You read that right - the top two destinations to see and be seen are teaming up on this all-day tour.

You’ll be whisked away in a VIP mini coach through Nevada’s high desert, arriving at the Guitar Center on Sunset Boulevard and the famous Hollywood Walk of Fame. Venture across the street to see the famous Chinese and Dolby Theatres, where all of Hollywood’s elite flock for the Academy Awards. Don’t worry, you’ll have plenty of time to shop through this bustling district before you see the historic Roosevelt Hotels and take in views of the “Hollywood” sign for part two of your trip.

Once you’re back in the SUV, you’ll enjoy a chauffeured tour that passes the famous Hollywood Landmark Hotel where Janis Joplin died, ABC studios and Pixar Entertainment. For those of you who don’t know, they’re responsible for some of the most recognizable children’s movies of all time, like “Finding Nemo” “Toy Story” and “Inside Out.” Round out your sightseeing with views of Walt Disney Studios and the exclusive private club only fitting of La-La-Land, Magic Castle, a nightclub and fine dining space for magicians and magic enthusiasts.

You’re probably pretty tuckered out by now, but that’s fine because you’re getting a plush ride back to Las Vegas. Feel free to sleep; you’ll need your energy for the night to come.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Hollywood, CA
Tour length
900 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
N/A