Hollywood Tour

from $219

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Hollywood, CA

Tour length

900 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

N/A

You may as well see Hollywood while you're out west on this day tour from Las Vegas to sunny California.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday
No Performance

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday
No Performance

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday
No Performance

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

January 2018

Nothing says Vegas like…Hollywood? You read that right - the top two destinations to see and be seen are teaming up on this all-day tour.

You’ll be whisked away in a VIP mini coach through Nevada’s high desert, arriving at the Guitar Center on Sunset Boulevard and the famous Hollywood Walk of Fame. Venture across the street to see the famous Chinese and Dolby Theatres, where all of Hollywood’s elite flock for the Academy Awards. Don’t worry, you’ll have plenty of time to shop through this bustling district before you see the historic Roosevelt Hotels and take in views of the “Hollywood” sign for part two of your trip.

Once you’re back in the SUV, you’ll enjoy a chauffeured tour that passes the famous Hollywood Landmark Hotel where Janis Joplin died, ABC studios and Pixar Entertainment. For those of you who don’t know, they’re responsible for some of the most recognizable children’s movies of all time, like “Finding Nemo” “Toy Story” and “Inside Out.” Round out your sightseeing with views of Walt Disney Studios and the exclusive private club only fitting of La-La-Land, Magic Castle, a nightclub and fine dining space for magicians and magic enthusiasts.

You’re probably pretty tuckered out by now, but that’s fine because you’re getting a plush ride back to Las Vegas. Feel free to sleep; you’ll need your energy for the night to come.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Hollywood, CA
Tour length
900 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Continental breakfast, lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
N/A