Las Vegas Monorail

from $11

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

30 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Monorail

Meals included

N/A

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Vouchers (or order confirmation number) with photo ID must be presented and redeemed for monorail tickets at the customer service booth at the train stations from 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Children 5 and younger ride free.

One of the easiest forms of transportation in Las Vegas, the Monorail gets you to and from your destinations in no time.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday
No Performance

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017

The Las Vegas Strip is much longer than you think, and there’s no need to tire yourself out walking through a myriad of scorching sidewalks and sky bridges. The Las Vegas Monorail will take you to your destination in a fraction of the time and you’ll get to enjoy a climate-controlled environment along the way.

This elevated tram system operates on a software program that doesn’t require a conductor, that’s right it’s completely automated by technology. It connects all the major resorts and attractions on Las Vegas Boulevard behind each hotel, roughly a four-mile route, nearly 24 hours a day. No need to worry about departure times with this train, it comes and goes every few minutes. Take the struggle out of trying to decide what to see in your limited amount of time, the Las Vegas Monorail makes it possible for you to do it all.

Tram station locations: 

MGM Grand

Bally's/Paris (one location)

Flamingo/Caesars

Harrah's/The LINQ (one location)

Las Vegas Convention Center

Westgate Las Vegas Resort and Casino

SLS Las Vegas / Sahara Avenue

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
30 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Monorail
Meals included
N/A
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Vouchers (or order confirmation number) with photo ID must be presented and redeemed for monorail tickets at the customer service booth at the train stations from 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. Children 5 and younger ride free.