Las Vegas Museums Tour

from $110

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

The Clark County Museum, The Mob Museum and the Neon Museum.

Tour length

Approximately 480 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Bus.

Meals included

Yes, lunch.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Children must be old enough to sit in their own seat. Due to extremely limited summer hours, now through September 15, the Neon Museum will be substituted for the Museum of Natural History.

Visit The Clark County Museum, The Mob Museum and the Neon Museum for a cultural and historical infusion during your Vegas vacation.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday
No Performance

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday
No Performance

May 27 Sunday
No Performance

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday
No Performance

May 31 Thursday
No Performance

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday
No Performance

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday
No Performance

June 7 Thursday
No Performance

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday
No Performance

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday
No Performance

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday
No Performance

June 14 Thursday
No Performance

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday
No Performance

June 17 Sunday
No Performance

June 18 Monday
No Performance

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday
No Performance

June 21 Thursday
No Performance

June 22 Friday

May 2018

Visit The Clark County Museum, The Mob Museum and the Neon Museum for a cultural and historical infusion during your Vegas vacation.

Upon pick-up from your hotel, your bus will head to The Clark County Museum in Henderson. This museum includes a vast outdoor area with historic homes, a "ghost town" and old trains and an indoor exhibit showcasing a physical timeline of Nevada from ancient times to present. 

Next you'll learn about the history of the famed gangsters who once ran Las Vegas at The Mob Museum, the National Museum of Organized Crime and Law Enforcement. This interactive attraction is located in downtown Las Vegas.

Finally, you'll head to the Neon Museum and Boneyard, an outdoor museum showcasing 120 historic and iconic signs from Las Vegas' storied past. 

Your tour includes lunch at the famous Fremont Street Experience, an exciting dining and entertainment district under a canopy of 12-million LED lights.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
The Clark County Museum, The Mob Museum and the Neon Museum.
Tour length
Approximately 480 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Bus.
Meals included
Yes, lunch.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Children must be old enough to sit in their own seat. Due to extremely limited summer hours, now through September 15, the Neon Museum will be substituted for the Museum of Natural History.