Pawn Stars VIP Tour

from $60

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas.

Tour length

Approximately 300 minutes (hotel to hotel).

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Bus.

Meals included

No, but bottled water included.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

N/A.

Stop and tour Las Vegas-based reality TV shows in person on the Gold and Silver Pawn Shop of Pawn Stars VIP Tour, including "Pawn Stars," "American Restoration," "Counting Cars" and "Tanked."

April 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 24 Tuesday

April 25 Wednesday
No Performance

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday
No Performance

April 28 Saturday
No Performance

April 29 Sunday
No Performance

April 30 Monday
No Performance

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday
No Performance

May 5 Saturday
No Performance

May 6 Sunday
No Performance

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday
No Performance

May 12 Saturday
No Performance

May 13 Sunday
No Performance

May 14 Monday
No Performance

May 15 Tuesday
No Performance

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday
No Performance

May 19 Saturday
No Performance

May 20 Sunday
No Performance

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

April 2018

Many reality TV shows are based in Las Vegas and now you can see several of them in person during this tour, which visits the sites where "Tanked," "American Restoration," "Counting Cars," "Toy Shack" and "Pawn Stars" are filmed. With 30 minutes at each stop, you may even have a chance to meet the shows' stars. 

Your adventure starts at  the nation's largest and most unique aquarium manufacturing company, Acrylic Tank Manufacturing (ATM), home to Animal Planet's popular show "Tanked." Next you will visit the homes of some of the History Channel's top shows, starting with an exclusive stop at the garages from "American Restoration" and "Counting Cars." This is the only reality TV tour that stops at these locations. You'll also check out "Pawn Stars" toy expert Johnny Jiminez' vintage toys at The Toy Shack. 

Last but definitely not least, visit the Gold and Silver Pawn Shop, home to the History Channel's No. 1 show, "Pawn Stars." Catch a glimpse (and maybe even meet) one of the stars, including Rick Harrison, Richard "Old Man" Harrison, Corey "Big Hoss" Harrison or Austin "Chumlee" Russell.

Note: The opportunity to meet and greet the shows' stars is not guaranteed. Inside tours depend upon filming schedule. Rick's Restorations is not open on the Saturday tour so guests will stop at Welder Up instead.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas.
Tour length
Approximately 300 minutes (hotel to hotel).
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Bus.
Meals included
No, but bottled water included.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
N/A.
...