Love Cloud

from $774

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas.

Tour length

60 to 120 minutes.

Air time

30 to 90 minutes.

Transportation type

Airplane.

Meals included

No, but bottled water is included.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests must be ages 18 and over. Flight may be postponed due to adverse weather conditions.

Make your "mile high" fantasies come true aboard a six-seat Cessna 421 that has been customized into a four-seat romantic getaway with pillows, mattresses, blankets and a wireless sound system for music.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Make your "mile high" fantasies come true aboard a six-seat Cessna 421 aircraft that has been customized into a four-seat romantic getaway with pillows, mattresses, blankets and a wireless sound system for music.

During the day you'll fly over Red Rock Canyon, Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Las Vegas Strip. Nighttime consists of continuous flight over the bright lights of Las Vegas and the Las Vegas Strip. 

You're separated from your pilot by a locked curtain door. The pilot is wearing noise canceling headphones. You can bring your own music or create a playlist from the Love Cloud music collection.

The trip begins with a safety briefing at the airport. Once you reach the cruising altitude of 5,280 feet -- exactly one mile high above Las Vegas  -- you can remove your seatbelts and enjoy the flight.

Packages start at $599 and range from a 30-minute to one-and-a-half-hours. The $299 Romantic Package add-on comes with a limousine ride to and from the airport, a dozen roses, chocolates and courtesy bottle of Champagne. There is also a wedding package.

Afterwards, you'll receive a Mile High Club VIP Certificate Card and a commemorative photo next to the aircraft.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas.
Tour length
60 to 120 minutes.
Air time
30 to 90 minutes.
Transportation type

Airplane.

Meals included
No, but bottled water is included.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Guests must be ages 18 and over. Flight may be postponed due to adverse weather conditions.