Segway Las Vegas

from $89

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Fremont Street, downtown Las Vegas.

Tour length

60 to 120 minutes (plus 20 minute training).

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Segway PT.

Meals included

No.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

You must be age 12 and up, more than 60 lbs (27.2 kg) and less than 350 lbs (158.8 kg) to ride. If you are 16 years of age or younger, you must be accompanied by a parent or adult who is more than 25 years of age. Pregnant guests and those with mobility or motor control issues are not allowed to ride. You must sign a liability waiver to ride. Flat shoes are reccomended.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 18 Friday

August 19 Saturday

August 20 Sunday

August 21 Monday

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

August 2017
You’ve seen them out and about. You know you’re intrigued. Now here’s your chance to learn how to operate a Segway PT and explore some of Las Vegas’ most popular landmarks.

After a quick 15 to 20 minute training session on Segway PT safety and handling, you’ll join a tour guide on a selected route through downtown. Whether you choose the South Fremont Street Tour which takes you by Gold and Silver Pawn Shop, Charleston Art District, Rick’s Restorations and Downtown Container Park (2 hours) or the North Fremont Street Tour, which includes stops along The Mob Museum, Neon Museum, Natural History Museum and the Old Las Vegas Mormon Fort (2 hours), you’re sure to have a great time. For those short on time, there’s the Fremont Experience Tour which clocks in at about 45 to 60 minutes, and explores the scenic views of Fremont Street.

There’s no better way to enjoy Las Vegas from such a unique perspective.
Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Fremont Street, downtown Las Vegas.
Tour length
60 to 120 minutes (plus 20 minute training).
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Segway PT.
Meals included
No.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
You must be age 12 and up, more than 60 lbs (27.2 kg) and less than 350 lbs (158.8 kg) to ride. If you are 16 years of age or younger, you must be accompanied by a parent or adult who is more than 25 years of age. Pregnant guests and those with mobility or motor control issues are not allowed to ride. You must sign a liability waiver to ride. Flat shoes are reccomended.