The Walking Gourmet Food Tours

from $200

Category Other Tours, VEGAS Strip Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Las Vegas Strip

Tour length

Approximately 240 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Yes, various cuisine at different restaurants.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

You must meet your tour guide at your first destination at the scheduled tour time. All children ages 2 and up pay full price.

From savory starters and delectable entrees to creative cocktails and delicious desserts, you'll have a completely new appreciation for food on Walking Gourmet Food Tours.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 24 Friday

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday
No Performance

November 27 Monday
No Performance

November 28 Tuesday
No Performance

November 29 Wednesday
No Performance

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday
No Performance

December 4 Monday
No Performance

December 5 Tuesday
No Performance

December 6 Wednesday
No Performance

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday
No Performance

December 11 Monday
No Performance

December 12 Tuesday
No Performance

December 13 Wednesday
No Performance

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday
No Performance

December 18 Monday
No Performance

December 19 Tuesday
No Performance

December 20 Wednesday
No Performance

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

November 2017

If you're a food lover, then you're in luck. You'll have a chance to taste the many cuisines and cocktails both on and off the Las Vegas Strip on Walking Gourmet Food Tours, an amazing food adventure.  

Your knowledgeable tour guide will enlighten you with Las Vegas history, as well as information on all the various restaurants, bars and specialty spots. Walking Gourmet Food Tours partnered with some of the city's top restaurants and executive chefs to provide each guest with a diverse tasting experience. Each tour is approximately three to four hours long. From savory starters and delectable entrees to creative cocktails and delicious desserts, you'll have a completely new appreciation for food. 

Each tour includes four to six stops. These stops are at restaurants, bars and specialty shops. At each stop, guests are served two to three ample-sized tastings and a pairing. The final stop typically includes dessert.

Every stop also serves some form of beverage including alcohol and non-alcoholic options.

Tours being offered include:

Dine and Shop 'Til You Drop Tour: Explore Town Square, an outdoor shopping center reminiscent of a historic European village. Town Square features cuisine with an international flair. Enjoy Italian delights at the Brio Tuscan Grille, small bites at Double Helix Wine and Whiskey Bar and the Caribbean-themed fare at Tommy Bahama. After these gourmet treats and libations, explore designer shops like H&M, Armani Exchange, Sephora, Abercrombie & Fitch, Juicy Couture, Banana Republic and much more.

Tour guests are responsible for their own transportation to and from Town Square, located at 6605 Las Vegas Blvd. We recommend parking in one of the three free parking garages (north, south or west) since the street is metered parking only.

Tour guests need to meet their tour guide at the front entrance of Tommy Bahama, near the park area. Guests should arrive by 1:10 p.m. Tour starts promptly at 1:30 p.m.  This tour involves walking outside as you go from restaurant to restaurant. Dress appropriately for the time of the year and prevailing weather conditions.

Culinary Mystery Tour: Explore some of the finest restaurants on the Las Vegas Strip. You'll visit Las Vegas restaurants from celebrity chefs, nouveau bistros and gourmet rooms and world-renowned clubs. Enjoy the incredible dishes served in style.

Tour guests are responsible for their own transportation to and from the starting point of the tour selected.

For tours on Thursday, guests will meet tour guide at Mandalay Bay in front of the cashier’s cage in the main lobby (casino level). For Friday and Saturday tours, guests will meet tour guide at the Palazzo hotel in front of the concierge’s desk in the main lobby (casino level). Guests should arrive by 1:40 p.m. as the tour starts promptly at 2 p.m.

Important information: Dining partners subject to change without notice. Children two years old and up pay full price. You must meet your tour guide at your first destination at the scheduled tour time. Tour guides will wear The Walking Gourmet apparel. The tour includes gratuity for restaurant servers. Tips for tour guides are at guest's discretion.

In addition, these tours are not available on major holidays including New Year's Eve, New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Easter, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Las Vegas Strip
Tour length
Approximately 240 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Yes, various cuisine at different restaurants.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
You must meet your tour guide at your first destination at the scheduled tour time. All children ages 2 and up pay full price.