Vegas Balloon Rides

from $175

Category Other Tours, Red Rock Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Vegas Balloon Rides office is located at 4390 Polaris Avenue, right off the Strip.

Tour length

Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

Approximately 60 minutes

Transportation type

Balloon

Meals included

Snack and champagne toast.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Passengers must be 10 years old to ride, be in good physical condition and able to climb in and out of the balloon basket. Passengers must be under 250 pounds.

Soar above las Vegas on a balloon ride that offers a spectacular bird's-eye view of the Las Vegas valley, including the city, residential and desert areas.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

January 2018

If you always wanted to go up, up and away in a hot air balloon, now is your chance.

Vegas Balloon Rides offers a spectacular bird's-eye view of the Las Vegas valley, including both city and countryside areas. Your hot air balloon adventure begins with pick-up at your hotel or the company office, located at 4390 Polaris Avenue, before heading to the launch site. At the launch site, you'll listen to a brief orientation on the upcoming balloon ride. After, watch with awe as your balloon takes shape right before your eyes. The balloon stands more than 10 stories tall. Once it's fully inflated and ready for take off, climb into the gondola and get ready to fly.

After approximately an hour-long balloon ride, you'll prepare for landing. Once on the ground, listen as your guides share the oldest of ballooning traditions. The tour concludes with a champagne toast and snacks.

For ballooning, Vegas Balloon Rides require light winds, good visibility and no precipitation. The balloon flies approximately 1000 feet high, but will come down to touch the tree tops or skim across nearby fields. Since the balloon flies with the prevailing winds, the flight patterns and landing sites vary due to the changing wind directions.  

The flights are approximately one hour in length, but the total adventure (including the orientation and transportation) is about three hours long.  

Make sure to dress comfortable, including sensible shoes. Hats are highly recommended.  

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Vegas Balloon Rides office is located at 4390 Polaris Avenue, right off the Strip.
Tour length
Approximately 180 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
Approximately 60 minutes
Transportation type
Balloon
Meals included
Snack and champagne toast.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Passengers must be 10 years old to ride, be in good physical condition and able to climb in and out of the balloon basket. Passengers must be under 250 pounds.
...