Vegas Fight Tour

from $149

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

MMA and professional boxing gyms

Tour length

210 minutes.

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Bus.

Meals included

No, but bottled water is provided.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

Visit four legendary MMA and boxing gyms and have the opportunity to meet fighters, take photos and learn the rich history of the Fight Capital of the World.

March 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday
No Performance

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday
No Performance

March 6 Tuesday
No Performance

March 7 Wednesday
No Performance

March 8 Thursday
No Performance

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday
No Performance

March 11 Sunday
No Performance

March 12 Monday
No Performance

March 13 Tuesday
No Performance

March 14 Wednesday
No Performance

March 15 Thursday
No Performance

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday
No Performance

March 18 Sunday
No Performance

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday
No Performance

March 21 Wednesday
No Performance

March 22 Thursday
No Performance

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday
No Performance

March 25 Sunday
No Performance

March 26 Monday
No Performance

March 27 Tuesday
No Performance

March 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 29 Thursday
No Performance

March 30 Friday

March 2018

You've watched them on TV, now see where they train. This is your chance to get behind the scenes and find out what it takes to be the best mixed martial arts and professional boxers in the world. Receive live commentary from you tour guide as you travel by bus to each legendary training facility.

At Xtreme Couture, you'll learn about the gym built by UFC Heavyweight Champion and Hall of Famer Randy Couture. Starring in the hit movie series "The Expendables," Couture is one of the most decorated fighters in the history of professional MMA fighting.

One of the most revered fighters in MMA history, Brazilian Muay Thai superstar Wanderlei Silva's facility was named the "Best MMA Gym in the World" by Fighters Only Magazine. The Wand Fight Team Gym is a treasure trove of Silva's personal career memorabilia, from trophies to belts and photos.

Your next stop is a total knockout. Home to the highest paid athlete in the world and Las Vegas playboy Floyd "Money" Mayweather, the Mayweather Boxing Club is featured on HBO's 24/7 and Showtime's All-Access.      

Last but not least, it doesn't get more legendary than a visit to world famous Johnny Tocco's Ringside Gym. Since it opened in 1953, Tocco's has groomed the biggest names in the history of boxing including Sonny Liston, Muhammad Ali, Marvin Hagler, Larry Holmes, Bernard Hopkins and Mike Tyson.

Tour-goers will have the opportunity to take photos, purchase merchandise and perhaps meet some of their favorite fighters at each stop.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
MMA and professional boxing gyms
Tour length
210 minutes.
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Bus.
Meals included
No, but bottled water is provided.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.