Casa de Shenandoah

from $25

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

The Welcome Center is located at 3310 E. Sunset Rd., Las Vegas, NV 89120 but round trip transportation is provided.

Tour length

150 to 210 minutes.

Air time

N/A.

Transportation type

Bus, walking.

Meals included

No.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None.

Just four miles from the Las Vegas Strip, legendary entertainer Wayne Newton has opened his home, Casa de Shenandoah to the public for the first time.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

August 2017

Just four miles from the Las Vegas Strip, legendary entertainer Wayne Newton has opened his home, Casa de Shenandoah to the public. For the first time, he's giving the world a glimpse behind those soaring golden gates. 

All ticket packages include a documentary film in the Shenandoah Theater about Wayne Newton's life and career, access to his private jet, luxury car collection, exotic animal exhibit and a showcase of his champion Arabian horses. Unlike other museums, Mr. Las Vegas himself has recorded video descriptions throughout the exhibits telling you the legendary story behind the artifacts you see.

Other packages offer additional features such as a tour of the mansion itself, showcasing the entertainer's Baccarat Crystal billiard table, hand-carved Carpathian Elm ceilings, a private art collection featuring Van Gogh and Renoir paintings, and Louis XV antique furniture. You will even have access to secret rooms and hidden passages. Newton's childhood home is also on the property and open for tours, along with the equestrian facilities that feature a pool for the aquatic conditioning of his prized Aramus Arabians. 

The boutique gift shop has been curated with high-end gifts that Newton's wife uses in all their homes, from luxurious throws and robes, to hand-crafted soap and candles. If you’re a Wayniac, animal lover, music enthusiast, or simply appreciative of a beautiful estate, Casa de Shenandoah has something to offer every guest. 

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
The Welcome Center is located at 3310 E. Sunset Rd., Las Vegas, NV 89120 but round trip transportation is provided.
Tour length
150 to 210 minutes.
Air time
N/A.
Transportation type
Bus, walking.
Meals included
No.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None.