A Red Rock Canyon Tour

from $85

Category Red Rock Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Red Rock, Spring Mountain Ranch State Park

Tour length

360 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

View the spectacular Red Rock Canyon, see Indian culture and visit a 520-acre ranch in this unique tour only minutes away from Las Vegas.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

August 2017

View the spectacular Red Rock Canyon, drive by huge, radiant sandstones, see Indian culture and visit a 520-acre ranch in this unique tour only minutes away from Las Vegas.

Your tour begins with motor coach transportation from your hotel to beautiful Red Rock Canyon.

Continue your tour and relax as your driver takes you around a peaceful 13-mile scenic loop. Stop and take plenty of pictures of Calico Hills' colorful sandstone, limestone Indian roasting pits, Indian "hand prints" and pictographs at Willow Springs.

This tour includes a trip to the visitor's center featuring information on Red Rock's history and various kinds of wildlife existing in the canyon.

Later enjoy a complimentary deli-style lunch beneath enormous trees at Spring Mountain Ranch State Park. This working ranch, which was once owned by affluent aviator Howard Hughes, has stunning views of the marvelous Wilson Cliffs. Wander around the spacious greenery and see the ranch house where celebrity icons once lived.

After a fun-filled, historical adventure return to your hotel by motor coach.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Red Rock, Spring Mountain Ranch State Park
Tour length
360 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.
...