A Red Rock Canyon Tour

from $68

Category Red Rock Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Red Rock, Spring Mountain Ranch State Park

Tour length

360 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

View the spectacular Red Rock Canyon, see Indian culture and visit a 520-acre ranch in this unique tour only minutes away from Las Vegas.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 19 Friday

January 20 Saturday

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

January 2018

View the spectacular Red Rock Canyon, drive by huge, radiant sandstones, see Indian culture and visit a 520-acre ranch in this unique tour only minutes away from Las Vegas.

Your tour begins with motor coach transportation from your hotel to beautiful Red Rock Canyon.

Continue your tour and relax as your driver takes you around a peaceful 13-mile scenic loop. Stop and take plenty of pictures of Calico Hills' colorful sandstone, limestone Indian roasting pits, Indian "hand prints" and pictographs at Willow Springs.

This tour includes a trip to the visitor's center featuring information on Red Rock's history and various kinds of wildlife existing in the canyon.

Later enjoy a complimentary deli-style lunch beneath enormous trees at Spring Mountain Ranch State Park. This working ranch, which was once owned by affluent aviator Howard Hughes, has stunning views of the marvelous Wilson Cliffs. Wander around the spacious greenery and see the ranch house where celebrity icons once lived.

After a fun-filled, historical adventure return to your hotel by motor coach.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Red Rock, Spring Mountain Ranch State Park
Tour length
360 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.
...