A Red Rock PM Express

from $80

Category Red Rock Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Red Rock

Tour length

240 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.

Tour the inspiring Red Rock Canyon and see unique vegetation, animals and learn interesting facts about this geographical wonder.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday
No Performance

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday

October 26 Thursday

October 27 Friday

October 28 Saturday

October 29 Sunday

October 30 Monday

September 2017

Enjoy an afternoon at Red Rock Canyon and see all the geographical wonders this area has to offer.

Your tour starts with hotel pickup and transportation to the gorgeous Red Rock Canyon. The first stop includes a trip to the Red Rock National Conservation Area. Here, you'll hear interesting facts about old explorers as well as unique plant and animal life.

After your trip to the museum, climb aboard your motor coach and take a peaceful ride around a 13-mile scenic loop. See the marvelous wonders of Red Rock, from the red and cream sandstone cliffs to old Indian pictographs and roasting pits. Be sure to take plenty of pictures of this marvelous, majestic place.

Return transportation to your hotel is included.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Red Rock
Tour length
240 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
This tour is not available Thanksgiving, Christmas and New Year's Day.