Red Rock Canyon Picnic

from $298

Category Red Rock Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Red Rock Canyon

Tour length

150 minutes

Air time

30 minutes.

Transportation type

Bus, Hellicopter

Meals included

Picnic lunch, champagne and bottles of water.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Guests weighing over 275 pounds (A-Star) or 300 pounds (EC-130) may be charged an additional comfort seat. All passengers will be required to be have their body weights verified during our check-in procedure. Passengers who do not disclose accurate weights may be flown seperately from their party on different aircraft.  

Jump into a helicopter and enjoy the best views Red Rock Canyon has to offer.

November 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

November 25 Saturday

November 26 Sunday

November 27 Monday

November 28 Tuesday

November 29 Wednesday

November 30 Thursday

December 1 Friday

December 2 Saturday

December 3 Sunday

December 4 Monday

December 5 Tuesday

December 6 Wednesday

December 7 Thursday

December 8 Friday

December 9 Saturday

December 10 Sunday

December 11 Monday

December 12 Tuesday

December 13 Wednesday

December 14 Thursday

December 15 Friday

December 16 Saturday

December 17 Sunday

December 18 Monday

December 19 Tuesday

December 20 Wednesday

December 21 Thursday

December 22 Friday

December 23 Saturday

December 24 Sunday

December 25 Monday

December 26 Tuesday

November 2017

Set out into the coppery cliffs of Red Rock Canyon on the special picnic tour. This tour can be a romantic gesture or a fun with friends kind of day.

After making your way to Red Rock Canyon, you’ll jump into the helicopter and be taken to a secluded spot for your special picnic. During this time you’ll want to take a few photos and enjoy the great birds-eye view of Las Vegas and the canyons.

Once you touch down, pop the bottle of champagne and enjoy the delicious picnic prepared for you. This is the perfect opportunity to soak up some rays or enjoy the views in the shade, no matter what it will be breathtaking.

When you’re finished, you’ll jump back in the helicopter and this time enjoy views of Mount Charleston and the Vegas Strip. No matter who you take this tour with, it will be one to remember.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Red Rock Canyon
Tour length
150 minutes
Air time
30 minutes.
Transportation type
Bus, Hellicopter
Meals included
Picnic lunch, champagne and bottles of water.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements

Guests weighing over 275 pounds (A-Star) or 300 pounds (EC-130) may be charged an additional comfort seat. All passengers will be required to be have their body weights verified during our check-in procedure. Passengers who do not disclose accurate weights may be flown seperately from their party on different aircraft.