Red Rock Canyon

from $102

Category Red Rock Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Red Rock

Tour length

240 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

None

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

On this tour aboard a 10-passenger Tour Trekker off-road vehicle, visitors will see incredible views of Red Rock Canyon while also enjoying a stop at the visitor center where there is a desert tortoise habitat and gift shop.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

A guided drive along Red Rock Canyon scenic loop will show you the incredible limits natural beauty can reach.

Just minutes from the Strip, the Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area's picture-perfect natural scenery is truly breathtaking. A 13-mile scenic drive takes you down to the towering Wilson Cliffs, part of the 65 million-year-old Keystone Thrust. Fossilized sand dunes of the brilliantly colored Calico Hills will keep the inner geologist in you occupied for hours.

Located at the beginning of the loop, the visitor center includes numerous exhibits, a desert tortoise habitat and gift shop. Beautiful desert wildflowers, ancient Native American pictographs and vibrant vegetation will captivate you.

This tour uses a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, a vehicle specifically designed for sightseeing and off-road adventures.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Red Rock
Tour length
240 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
None
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None