Red Rock Canyon with Rocky Gap Adventure Tour

from $133

Category Red Rock Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Red Rock Canyon

Tour length

180 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Jeep

Meals included

Bottled water provided

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Comfortable walking shoes, sunscreen, layered clothing and hat recommended. Tour is not recommended for those with mobility issues or those who are pregnant.

Experience an exciting open-air drive through the 13-mile loop at Red Rock with several scenic stops.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

June 22 Friday

June 23 Saturday

June 24 Sunday

May 2018

Experience an exciting open-air drive in a signature pink Jeep through the 13-mile loop at Red Rock with several scenic stops along the way.

Photo opportunities will abound as your vehicle parks at several different stops such as the Red Rock Visitor's Center, Calico Hills, Highpoint Lookout, Willow Springs and more. 

Your vehicle will take you to ancient sites such as the Keystone Thrust, fossilized sand dunes and Limestone Mountains as well as native American cultural resources at Willow Springs.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Red Rock Canyon
Tour length
180 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Jeep
Meals included
Bottled water provided
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Comfortable walking shoes, sunscreen, layered clothing and hat recommended. Tour is not recommended for those with mobility issues or those who are pregnant.