A Day at Valley of Fire

from $175

Category Valley of Fire Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Valley of Fire

Tour length

360 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Lunch

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Take an off-road tour in a 10-passenger Tour Trekker vehicle to the Valley of Fire, where you will see Rainbow Vista, Atlatl Rock and Fire Canyon.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 21 Monday

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday

June 2 Saturday

June 3 Sunday

June 4 Monday

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday

June 9 Saturday

June 10 Sunday

June 11 Monday

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday

June 16 Saturday

June 17 Sunday

June 18 Monday

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Filled with vibrant color, unique rock formations world-class petroglyphs, Valley of Fire is a staggering testament to the power of nature.

As you experience Rainbow Vista, Atlatl Rock and Fire Canyon, you will be amazed by the gravity defying shapes and contours of the petrified sand dunes. On the tour you will also enjoy the astonishing scenery of the Mojave Desert and learn about the Native American cultures that have made the region their home.

This tour uses a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, a vehicle specifically designed for sightseeing and off-road adventures.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Valley of Fire
Tour length
360 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Lunch
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None