A Valley of Fire Tour

from $126

Category Valley of Fire Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Valley of Fire.

Tour length

420 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Visit Valley of Fire, Nevada's oldest state park and see the colored sandstone rock formations that date back 150 million years.

June 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday

June 29 Friday

June 30 Saturday
No Performance

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday
No Performance

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday
No Performance

July 6 Friday

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday

July 13 Friday

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday

July 19 Thursday

July 20 Friday

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

July 26 Thursday

June 2018
Filled with vibrant color, unique rock formations and world-class petroglyphs, Valley of Fire is a true sight-to-be-seen.

On the Valley of Fire tour, you’ll be able to experience the gravity defying shapes and contours of petrified sand dunes at popular destinations Rainbow Vista, Atlatl Rock and Fire Canyon. Traveling in a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, you’ll be in the unique position to enjoy both sightseeing and an off-road adventure. In addition to the valley’s natural beauty, you’ll be able to experience first-hand the astonishing scenery of the Mojave Desert and learn about the Native American cultures that have made this region their home.

Great for individuals and families alike, a day spent in the Valley of Fire with an experienced tour guide, is a surreal experience you’re not going to want to miss.  
Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Valley of Fire.
Tour length
420 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...