A Valley of Fire Tour

from $140

Category Valley of Fire Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Valley of Fire.

Tour length

420 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Visit Valley of Fire, Nevada's oldest state park and see the colored sandstone rock formations that date back 150 million years.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday

September 21 Thursday

September 22 Friday

September 23 Saturday

August 2017
Filled with vibrant color, unique rock formations and world-class petroglyphs, Valley of Fire is a true sight-to-be-seen.

On the Valley of Fire tour, you’ll be able to experience the gravity defying shapes and contours of petrified sand dunes at popular destinations Rainbow Vista, Atlatl Rock and Fire Canyon. Traveling in a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, you’ll be in the unique position to enjoy both sightseeing and an off-road adventure. In addition to the valley’s natural beauty, you’ll be able to experience first-hand the astonishing scenery of the Mojave Desert and learn about the Native American cultures that have made this region their home.

Great for individuals and families alike, a day spent in the Valley of Fire with an experienced tour guide, is a surreal experience you’re not going to want to miss.  
Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Valley of Fire.
Tour length
420 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...