A Valley of Fire Tour

from $112

Category Valley of Fire Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Valley of Fire.

Tour length

420 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Visit Valley of Fire, Nevada's oldest state park and see the colored sandstone rock formations that date back 150 million years.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday
No Performance

January 26 Friday
No Performance

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday
No Performance

January 31 Wednesday

February 1 Thursday
No Performance

February 2 Friday
No Performance

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday
No Performance

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday
No Performance

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

January 2018
Filled with vibrant color, unique rock formations and world-class petroglyphs, Valley of Fire is a true sight-to-be-seen.

On the Valley of Fire tour, you’ll be able to experience the gravity defying shapes and contours of petrified sand dunes at popular destinations Rainbow Vista, Atlatl Rock and Fire Canyon. Traveling in a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, you’ll be in the unique position to enjoy both sightseeing and an off-road adventure. In addition to the valley’s natural beauty, you’ll be able to experience first-hand the astonishing scenery of the Mojave Desert and learn about the Native American cultures that have made this region their home.

Great for individuals and families alike, a day spent in the Valley of Fire with an experienced tour guide, is a surreal experience you’re not going to want to miss.  
Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Valley of Fire.
Tour length
420 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...