A Valley of Fire Tour

from $112

Category Valley of Fire Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Valley of Fire.

Tour length

420 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Bus

Meals included

Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

None

Visit Valley of Fire, Nevada's oldest state park and see the colored sandstone rock formations that date back 150 million years.

February 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday
No Performance

February 24 Saturday
No Performance

February 25 Sunday
No Performance

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday
No Performance

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

March 9 Friday

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

February 2018
Filled with vibrant color, unique rock formations and world-class petroglyphs, Valley of Fire is a true sight-to-be-seen.

On the Valley of Fire tour, you’ll be able to experience the gravity defying shapes and contours of petrified sand dunes at popular destinations Rainbow Vista, Atlatl Rock and Fire Canyon. Traveling in a 10-passenger Tour Trekker, you’ll be in the unique position to enjoy both sightseeing and an off-road adventure. In addition to the valley’s natural beauty, you’ll be able to experience first-hand the astonishing scenery of the Mojave Desert and learn about the Native American cultures that have made this region their home.

Great for individuals and families alike, a day spent in the Valley of Fire with an experienced tour guide, is a surreal experience you’re not going to want to miss.  
Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Valley of Fire.
Tour length
420 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Bus
Meals included
Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
None
...