Love Hikes

from $119

Category Valley of Fire Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Valley of Fire

Tour length

240 minutes to 390 minutes

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

Jeep, Truck or Van

Meals included

Snacks and beverages provided.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Hiking or athletic shoes required.

Spend the day trekking through the great outdoors in the Valley of Fire State Park.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 24 Sunday

September 25 Monday

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday

September 30 Saturday

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday

October 14 Saturday

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

October 21 Saturday

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday

September 2017

Explore Mother Nature's adventurous side at the Valley of Fire State Park. Just as mystical as its name suggests, this ancient wonder is a haven for nature lovers.

Choose your hike from three different levels of intensity: friendly, moderate or intense. Keep in mind, the more difficult the terrain -- the more spectacular the views. You can also customize your excursion by choosing whichever time of day you prefer to hike: sunrise, afternoon or sunset.

After your complimentary hotel pick-up, you'll be escorted to the park where you'll get a tour of the visitor's center and begin your adventure on the trails. Dotted with unusual sandstone formations, Nevada's oldest state park features rich copper rock and Indian petroglyphs dating back 3,000 years.

Clamber across sweeping plateaus or wind through ancient passageways to reach the most photo-worthy landscapes around. Your friendly and knowledgeable tour guide will share the unique history and geology of what is considered some of the most picturesque terrain in southern Nevada.

Snack and beverages are provided, and you'll even go home with a Love Hikes souvenir before the complimentary drop-off back at your hotel.

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Valley of Fire
Tour length
240 minutes to 390 minutes
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
Jeep, Truck or Van
Meals included
Snacks and beverages provided.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
Hiking or athletic shoes required.