Bryce Canyon & Zion National Park

from $228

Category Other Tours

Adult price

$248. 

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Bryce Canyon - Thor's Hammer
Bryce Canyon - Hoodoos
Bryce Canyon - Inspiration Point
Zion National Park - Checkerboard Mesa
Zion National Park - The Watchman and more

Tour length

900 minutes.

Air time N/A

Transportation type

SUV or mini-coaches.

Meals included

Continental breakfast, lunch, snacks and unlimited bottled water. 

General Information

This tour operates Tuesdays and Thursdays or any day with a combined group of 6 or more people. Call for availability. The tour will depart at approximately 6 a.m. and return at approximately 8:30 p.m.

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Come prepared with hiking or athletic walking shoes. Temperatures are cooler from October - February, so long pants and a warm jacket are recommended. March - September temperatures are warm, so shorts, hats and light shirts are recommended.   

Come experience the breathtaking sights and sounds of Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park with this remarkable SUV tour.

September 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 26 Tuesday

September 27 Wednesday
No Performance

September 28 Thursday

September 29 Friday
No Performance

September 30 Saturday
No Performance

October 1 Sunday
No Performance

October 2 Monday
No Performance

October 3 Tuesday

October 4 Wednesday
No Performance

October 5 Thursday

October 6 Friday
No Performance

October 7 Saturday
No Performance

October 8 Sunday
No Performance

October 9 Monday
No Performance

October 10 Tuesday

October 11 Wednesday
No Performance

October 12 Thursday

October 13 Friday
No Performance

October 14 Saturday
No Performance

October 15 Sunday
No Performance

October 16 Monday
No Performance

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday
No Performance

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday
No Performance

October 21 Saturday
No Performance

October 22 Sunday
No Performance

October 23 Monday
No Performance

October 24 Tuesday

October 25 Wednesday
No Performance

October 26 Thursday

September 2017

The Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park Tour is your chance to get up-close-and-personal with two of the country’s greatest natural exports.

Whether you’re regularly out and about in nature or if this is your first foray, Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park are guaranteed to leave a mark. This 14-and-a-half hour tour starts with a pickup from your hotel at 6 a.m. before heading to Bryce Canyon. After a continental breakfast, you’ll be whisked away to Thor’s Hammer, Hoodoos and Inspiration Point. From there, you’ll enjoy a quick lunch before checking out the unrivaled beauty at Zion National Park. Be sure to keep your camera’s handy, because Checkerboard Mesa and The Watchman are two destinations that you’ll want to share with your friends and family.

How often do you get the chance to explore two of nature’s most popular destinations? You’re not going to want to miss out on this opportunity. 

Adult price

$248. 

Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations

Bryce Canyon - Thor's Hammer
Bryce Canyon - Hoodoos
Bryce Canyon - Inspiration Point
Zion National Park - Checkerboard Mesa
Zion National Park - The Watchman and more

Tour length

900 minutes.

Air time
N/A
Transportation type

SUV or mini-coaches.

Meals included

Continental breakfast, lunch, snacks and unlimited bottled water. 

General Information

This tour operates Tuesdays and Thursdays or any day with a combined group of 6 or more people. Call for availability. The tour will depart at approximately 6 a.m. and return at approximately 8:30 p.m.

Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements

Come prepared with hiking or athletic walking shoes. Temperatures are cooler from October - February, so long pants and a warm jacket are recommended. March - September temperatures are warm, so shorts, hats and light shirts are recommended.