Bryce Canyon & Zion National Park

from $228

Category Other Tours

Adult price

$248. 

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Bryce Canyon - Thor's Hammer
Bryce Canyon - Hoodoos
Bryce Canyon - Inspiration Point
Zion National Park - Checkerboard Mesa
Zion National Park - The Watchman and more

Tour length

900 minutes.

Air time N/A

Transportation type

SUV or mini-coaches.

Meals included

Continental breakfast, lunch, snacks and unlimited bottled water. 

General Information

This tour operates Tuesdays and Thursdays or any day with a combined group of 6 or more people. Call for availability. The tour will depart at approximately 6 a.m. and return at approximately 8:30 p.m.

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

Come prepared with hiking or athletic walking shoes. Temperatures are cooler from October - February, so long pants and a warm jacket are recommended. March - September temperatures are warm, so shorts, hats and light shirts are recommended.   

Come experience the breathtaking sights and sounds of Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park with this remarkable SUV tour.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday
No Performance

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday
No Performance

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday
No Performance

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday
No Performance

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday
No Performance

September 21 Thursday

August 2017

The Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park Tour is your chance to get up-close-and-personal with two of the country’s greatest natural exports.

Whether you’re regularly out and about in nature or if this is your first foray, Bryce Canyon and Zion National Park are guaranteed to leave a mark. This 14-and-a-half hour tour starts with a pickup from your hotel at 6 a.m. before heading to Bryce Canyon. After a continental breakfast, you’ll be whisked away to Thor’s Hammer, Hoodoos and Inspiration Point. From there, you’ll enjoy a quick lunch before checking out the unrivaled beauty at Zion National Park. Be sure to keep your camera’s handy, because Checkerboard Mesa and The Watchman are two destinations that you’ll want to share with your friends and family.

How often do you get the chance to explore two of nature’s most popular destinations? You’re not going to want to miss out on this opportunity. 

Adult price

$248. 

Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations

Bryce Canyon - Thor's Hammer
Bryce Canyon - Hoodoos
Bryce Canyon - Inspiration Point
Zion National Park - Checkerboard Mesa
Zion National Park - The Watchman and more

Tour length

900 minutes.

Air time
N/A
Transportation type

SUV or mini-coaches.

Meals included

Continental breakfast, lunch, snacks and unlimited bottled water. 

General Information

This tour operates Tuesdays and Thursdays or any day with a combined group of 6 or more people. Call for availability. The tour will depart at approximately 6 a.m. and return at approximately 8:30 p.m.

Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements

Come prepared with hiking or athletic walking shoes. Temperatures are cooler from October - February, so long pants and a warm jacket are recommended. March - September temperatures are warm, so shorts, hats and light shirts are recommended.