Zion National Park Tour

from $209

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Zion National Park, Grafton

Tour length

690 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

This tour is available on Tuesday, Thursday and any day with at least four people.

Take an SUV tour to Zion National Park where you'll see breathtaking landscapes, crimson cliffs and plenty of plant and animal diversity.

May 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

May 22 Tuesday

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday
No Performance

May 26 Saturday
No Performance

May 27 Sunday
No Performance

May 28 Monday
No Performance

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday
No Performance

May 31 Thursday

June 1 Friday
No Performance

June 2 Saturday
No Performance

June 3 Sunday
No Performance

June 4 Monday
No Performance

June 5 Tuesday

June 6 Wednesday
No Performance

June 7 Thursday

June 8 Friday
No Performance

June 9 Saturday
No Performance

June 10 Sunday
No Performance

June 11 Monday
No Performance

June 12 Tuesday

June 13 Wednesday
No Performance

June 14 Thursday

June 15 Friday
No Performance

June 16 Saturday
No Performance

June 17 Sunday
No Performance

June 18 Monday
No Performance

June 19 Tuesday

June 20 Wednesday
No Performance

June 21 Thursday

May 2018

Come explore Zion National Park’s rugged beauty with this one-of-a-kind scenic tour.

Begin your adventure with an SUV pickup from your hotel before jetting off to the Virgin River Gorge. From there you’ll pass by the breathtaking cliffs of St. George, Utah and the mountain lava fields near Bryce Canyon before finally arriving at Zion National Park. Be sure to pack your camera, because Zion offers 229 square miles of space to enjoy, which means that there is plenty of beauty to go around.

Whether this is your first or your 10th visit to Zion National Park, you’re sure to walk away with a great experience and hopefully plenty of pictures.  

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Zion National Park, Grafton
Tour length
690 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
This tour is available on Tuesday, Thursday and any day with at least four people.
...