Zion National Park Tour

from $209

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Zion National Park, Grafton

Tour length

690 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

This tour is available on Tuesday, Thursday and any day with at least four people.

Take an SUV tour to Zion National Park where you'll see breathtaking landscapes, crimson cliffs and plenty of plant and animal diversity.

January 2018

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

January 23 Tuesday

January 24 Wednesday
No Performance

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday
No Performance

January 27 Saturday
No Performance

January 28 Sunday
No Performance

January 29 Monday
No Performance

January 30 Tuesday

January 31 Wednesday
No Performance

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday
No Performance

February 3 Saturday
No Performance

February 4 Sunday
No Performance

February 5 Monday
No Performance

February 6 Tuesday

February 7 Wednesday
No Performance

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday
No Performance

February 10 Saturday
No Performance

February 11 Sunday
No Performance

February 12 Monday
No Performance

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday
No Performance

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday
No Performance

February 17 Saturday
No Performance

February 18 Sunday
No Performance

February 19 Monday
No Performance

February 20 Tuesday

February 21 Wednesday
No Performance

February 22 Thursday

January 2018

Come explore Zion National Park’s rugged beauty with this one-of-a-kind scenic tour.

Begin your adventure with an SUV pickup from your hotel before jetting off to the Virgin River Gorge. From there you’ll pass by the breathtaking cliffs of St. George, Utah and the mountain lava fields near Bryce Canyon before finally arriving at Zion National Park. Be sure to pack your camera, because Zion offers 229 square miles of space to enjoy, which means that there is plenty of beauty to go around.

Whether this is your first or your 10th visit to Zion National Park, you’re sure to walk away with a great experience and hopefully plenty of pictures.  

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Zion National Park, Grafton
Tour length
690 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
This tour is available on Tuesday, Thursday and any day with at least four people.
...