Zion National Park Tour

from $209

Category Other Tours

Adult price N/A

Child price N/A

Fees N/A

Locations

Zion National Park, Grafton

Tour length

690 minutes (hotel to hotel)

Air time

N/A

Transportation type

SUV

Meals included

Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.

General Information N/A

Height/Weight/Age restrictions N/A

Special requirements

This tour is available on Tuesday, Thursday and any day with at least four people.

Take an SUV tour to Zion National Park where you'll see breathtaking landscapes, crimson cliffs and plenty of plant and animal diversity.

August 2017

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday
No Performance

August 24 Thursday

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday
No Performance

August 27 Sunday
No Performance

August 28 Monday
No Performance

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday
No Performance

August 31 Thursday

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday
No Performance

September 3 Sunday
No Performance

September 4 Monday
No Performance

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday
No Performance

September 7 Thursday

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday
No Performance

September 10 Sunday
No Performance

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday
No Performance

September 14 Thursday

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday
No Performance

September 17 Sunday
No Performance

September 18 Monday
No Performance

September 19 Tuesday

September 20 Wednesday
No Performance

September 21 Thursday

August 2017

Come explore Zion National Park’s rugged beauty with this one-of-a-kind scenic tour.

Begin your adventure with an SUV pickup from your hotel before jetting off to the Virgin River Gorge. From there you’ll pass by the breathtaking cliffs of St. George, Utah and the mountain lava fields near Bryce Canyon before finally arriving at Zion National Park. Be sure to pack your camera, because Zion offers 229 square miles of space to enjoy, which means that there is plenty of beauty to go around.

Whether this is your first or your 10th visit to Zion National Park, you’re sure to walk away with a great experience and hopefully plenty of pictures.  

Adult price
N/A
Child price
N/A
Fees
N/A
Locations
Zion National Park, Grafton
Tour length
690 minutes (hotel to hotel)
Air time
N/A
Transportation type
SUV
Meals included
Lunch, unlimited bottled water and snacks.
General Information
N/A
Height/Weight/Age restrictions
N/A
Special requirements
This tour is available on Tuesday, Thursday and any day with at least four people.
...