Raiding the Rock Vault

from $70

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

<p>Rock out to Raiding the Rock Vault in Vegas.</p>

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

August 22 Tuesday

August 23 Wednesday

August 24 Thursday
No Performance

August 25 Friday
No Performance

August 26 Saturday

August 27 Sunday

August 28 Monday

August 29 Tuesday

August 30 Wednesday

August 31 Thursday
No Performance

September 1 Friday
No Performance

September 2 Saturday

September 3 Sunday

September 4 Monday

September 5 Tuesday

September 6 Wednesday

September 7 Thursday
No Performance

September 8 Friday
No Performance

September 9 Saturday

September 10 Sunday

September 11 Monday
No Performance

September 12 Tuesday

September 13 Wednesday

September 14 Thursday
No Performance

September 15 Friday
No Performance

September 16 Saturday

September 17 Sunday

September 18 Monday

September 19 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $69.31  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 on Saturday - Wednesday

These rockers graduated from their mom’s basement to the greatest rock bands of all time. Raiding the Rock Vault throws together accomplished artists from different bands to deliver a rock concert, you would’ve seen in the ‘70s and ‘80s.

Imagine all the best parts of the rock bands and put them together for a mega-concert experience. That’s what you’ll get when you walk into this concert with your leather pants and fully ignited lighter. Andrew Freeman (Lynch Mob, The Offspring) and Paul Shortino (Quiet Riot) will bring you back to the times where rock ‘n’ roll reigned supreme. While they’re putting on a performance of a lifetime, Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake) and Robin McAuley (MSG, Survivor) will harmonize the shiz with these two. And to top off the cake Carol-Lyn Liddle (Masters of Rock) and Stephanie Calvert (Starship) crush the chords and run chills down your spine. Even Coachella can’t keep up with this lineup.

Stick up your rock on symbol and enjoy the killer chords at Raiding the Rock Vault in Las Vegas.