Raiding the Rock Vault

from $40

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Rock out to Raiding the Rock Vault in Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 24 Saturday

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

February 27 Tuesday

February 28 Wednesday

March 1 Thursday
No Performance

March 2 Friday
No Performance

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday
No Performance

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday
No Performance

March 9 Friday
No Performance

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday
No Performance

March 16 Friday
No Performance

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday
No Performance

March 23 Friday
No Performance

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 on Saturday - Wednesday

These rockers graduated from their mom’s basement to the greatest rock bands of all time. Raiding the Rock Vault throws together accomplished artists from different bands to deliver a rock concert, you would’ve seen in the ‘70s and ‘80s.

Imagine all the best parts of the rock bands and put them together for a mega-concert experience. That’s what you’ll get when you walk into this concert with your leather pants and fully ignited lighter. Andrew Freeman (Lynch Mob, The Offspring) and Paul Shortino (Quiet Riot) will bring you back to the times where rock ‘n’ roll reigned supreme. While they’re putting on a performance of a lifetime, Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake) and Robin McAuley (MSG, Survivor) will harmonize the shiz with these two. And to top off the cake Carol-Lyn Liddle (Masters of Rock) and Stephanie Calvert (Starship) crush the chords and run chills down your spine. Even Coachella can’t keep up with this lineup.

Stick up your rock on symbol and enjoy the killer chords at Raiding the Rock Vault in Las Vegas.