Raiding the Rock Vault

from $40

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Rock out to Raiding the Rock Vault in Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

June 24 Sunday

June 25 Monday

June 26 Tuesday

June 27 Wednesday

June 28 Thursday
No Performance

June 29 Friday
No Performance

June 30 Saturday

July 1 Sunday

July 2 Monday

July 3 Tuesday

July 4 Wednesday

July 5 Thursday
No Performance

July 6 Friday
No Performance

July 7 Saturday

July 8 Sunday

July 9 Monday

July 10 Tuesday

July 11 Wednesday

July 12 Thursday
No Performance

July 13 Friday
No Performance

July 14 Saturday

July 15 Sunday

July 16 Monday
No Performance

July 17 Tuesday

July 18 Wednesday
No Performance

July 19 Thursday
No Performance

July 20 Friday
No Performance

July 21 Saturday

July 22 Sunday

July 23 Monday

July 24 Tuesday

July 25 Wednesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 on Saturday - Wednesday
Show Length:

90 mins. 

These rockers graduated from their mom’s basement to the greatest rock bands of all time. Raiding the Rock Vault throws together accomplished artists from different bands to deliver a rock concert, you would’ve seen in the ‘70s and ‘80s.

Imagine all the best parts of the rock bands and put them together for a mega-concert experience. That’s what you’ll get when you walk into this concert with your leather pants and fully ignited lighter. Andrew Freeman (Lynch Mob, The Offspring) and Paul Shortino (Quiet Riot) will bring you back to the times where rock ‘n’ roll reigned supreme. While they’re putting on a performance of a lifetime, Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake) and Robin McAuley (MSG, Survivor) will harmonize the shiz with these two. And to top off the cake Carol-Lyn Liddle (Masters of Rock) and Stephanie Calvert (Starship) crush the chords and run chills down your spine. Even Coachella can’t keep up with this lineup.

Stick up your rock on symbol and enjoy the killer chords at Raiding the Rock Vault in Las Vegas.