Raiding the Rock Vault

from $40

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Rock out to Raiding the Rock Vault in Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

September 1 Saturday

September 2 Sunday

September 3 Monday

September 4 Tuesday

September 5 Wednesday

September 6 Thursday
No Performance

September 7 Friday
No Performance

September 8 Saturday

September 9 Sunday

September 10 Monday

September 11 Tuesday

September 12 Wednesday

September 13 Thursday
No Performance

September 14 Friday
No Performance

September 15 Saturday

September 16 Sunday

September 17 Monday

September 18 Tuesday

September 19 Wednesday

September 20 Thursday
No Performance

September 21 Friday
No Performance

September 22 Saturday

September 23 Sunday

September 24 Monday
No Performance

September 25 Tuesday

September 26 Wednesday

September 27 Thursday
No Performance

September 28 Friday
No Performance

September 29 Saturday

September 30 Sunday

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 on Saturday - Wednesday
Show Length:

90 mins. 

These rockers graduated from their mom’s basement to the greatest rock bands of all time. Raiding the Rock Vault throws together accomplished artists from different bands to deliver a rock concert, you would’ve seen in the ‘70s and ‘80s.

Imagine all the best parts of the rock bands and put them together for a mega-concert experience. That’s what you’ll get when you walk into this concert with your leather pants and fully ignited lighter. Andrew Freeman (Lynch Mob, The Offspring) and Paul Shortino (Quiet Riot) will bring you back to the times where rock ‘n’ roll reigned supreme. While they’re putting on a performance of a lifetime, Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake) and Robin McAuley (MSG, Survivor) will harmonize the shiz with these two. And to top off the cake Carol-Lyn Liddle (Masters of Rock) and Stephanie Calvert (Starship) crush the chords and run chills down your spine. Even Coachella can’t keep up with this lineup.

Stick up your rock on symbol and enjoy the killer chords at Raiding the Rock Vault in Las Vegas.