Raiding the Rock Vault

from $40

Location Hard Rock Hotel

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Concerts

Rock out to Raiding the Rock Vault in Vegas.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday
No Performance

April 26 Friday
No Performance

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

May 1 Wednesday

May 2 Thursday
No Performance

May 3 Friday
No Performance

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

May 9 Thursday
No Performance

May 10 Friday
No Performance

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday
No Performance

May 17 Friday
No Performance

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $39.50  and up
Age restriction: Must be 5 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions: N/A
Show times: 8:30 on Saturday - Wednesday
Show Length:

90 mins. 

These rockers graduated from their mom’s basement to the greatest rock bands of all time. Raiding the Rock Vault throws together accomplished artists from different bands to deliver a rock concert, you would’ve seen in the ‘70s and ‘80s.

Imagine all the best parts of the rock bands and put them together for a mega-concert experience. That’s what you’ll get when you walk into this concert with your leather pants and fully ignited lighter. Andrew Freeman (Lynch Mob, The Offspring) and Paul Shortino (Quiet Riot) will bring you back to the times where rock ‘n’ roll reigned supreme. While they’re putting on a performance of a lifetime, Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake) and Robin McAuley (MSG, Survivor) will harmonize the shiz with these two. And to top off the cake Carol-Lyn Liddle (Masters of Rock) and Stephanie Calvert (Starship) crush the chords and run chills down your spine. Even Coachella can’t keep up with this lineup.

Stick up your rock on symbol and enjoy the killer chords at Raiding the Rock Vault in Las Vegas.