Opium

from $87

Location The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Musicals

Get ready for an out-of-space experience that only the creators of "Absinthe" can take you on.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

February 21 Thursday

February 22 Friday

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday
No Performance

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

March 1 Friday

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday
No Performance

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

March 12 Tuesday

March 13 Wednesday
No Performance

March 14 Thursday

March 15 Friday

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday
No Performance

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

March 23 Saturday

March 24 Sunday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $86.11  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other Restrictions:

Must be 18+ to attend. 

Show times:

8 and 10 p.m. on select dates. 

Show Length:

85 Minutes 

Lightspeed ahead! OPIUM is taking us to space in a ship filled with a rock 'n' roll alien with powerhouse vocals, a hunky man with a cute little dog and a robot that’s as witty as R2-D2 and C-3PO combined. 

This variety show, made by the creators of “Absinthe,” offers off-the-cusp humor and acts that will make you tilt your head sideways. In this intimate theater, located inside Rose. Rabbit. Lie. at the Cosmopolitan Las Vegas, you’ll be up close and personal with all the actors. There’s no bad seat in the house. Each entertainer offers a specific skill set that will make you say “wow” and laugh all at the same time. Between acts, you’ll have Dusty Moonboots sing to you with her angelic like voice. Yep, you get it all in this one show, you should feel lucky.

Travel to another galaxy at OPIUM! Buy your tickets now, you won’t regret a thing.  

 

Opium Videos

...

Opium Photos