Opium

from $65

Location The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Musicals

Get ready for an out-of-space experience that only the creators of "Absinthe" can take you on.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

April 25 Wednesday

April 26 Thursday

April 27 Friday

April 28 Saturday

April 29 Sunday

April 30 Monday

May 1 Tuesday
No Performance

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday
No Performance

May 8 Tuesday
No Performance

May 9 Wednesday

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday
No Performance

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday
No Performance

May 22 Tuesday
No Performance

May 23 Wednesday
No Performance

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $64.31  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions:

Must be 18+ to attend. 

Show times:

8 and 10 p.m. on select dates. 

Buckle your seatbelts and get ready for a wild ride into the unknown with Opium.

The brainchild of “Absinthe” creators, Spiegelworld, Opium is a wild, unpredictable ride into the unknown. A little vague? That’s the point. This fast paced show is part comedy, part pure awesomeness. Set in the intimate quarters of the showroom inside Rose. Rabbit. Lie., you’re guaranteed a great view of the action. And if you’re lucky, a little participation as well. Who knows? Weirder things have happened.

If history is any indicator, Opium is traveling straight towards success. And you won’t want to miss it.