Opium

from $54

Location The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Phone (866) 287-2028

Show Type Adult, Comedy, Musicals

Get ready for an out-of-space experience that only the creators of "Absinthe" can take you on.

More Great Shows!

Upcoming Shows

Select a date and time

Date Day Available Times

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday
No Performance

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday
No Performance

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday
No Performance

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday
No Performance

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday
No Performance

March 26 Monday
No Performance

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday
No Performance

March 29 Thursday
No Performance

March 30 Friday

March 31 Saturday

April 1 Sunday

April 2 Monday
No Performance

April 3 Tuesday
No Performance

April 4 Wednesday

April 5 Thursday
No Performance

April 6 Friday

April 7 Saturday

April 8 Sunday

April 9 Monday
No Performance

April 10 Tuesday

April 11 Wednesday

April 12 Thursday

April 13 Friday

April 14 Saturday

Upcoming Shows
* Indicates event time has fewer than 2 seats together.
Prices from: $53.41  and up
Age restriction: Must be 18 years of age or older
Additional information: N/A
Other restrictions:

Must be 18+ to attend. 

Show times:

8 and 10 p.m. on select dates. 

Buckle your seatbelts and get ready for a wild ride into the unknown with Opium.

The brainchild of “Absinthe” creators, Spiegelworld, Opium is a wild, unpredictable ride into the unknown. A little vague? That’s the point. This fast paced show is part comedy, part pure awesomeness. Set in the intimate quarters of the showroom inside Rose. Rabbit. Lie., you’re guaranteed a great view of the action. And if you’re lucky, a little participation as well. Who knows? Weirder things have happened.

If history is any indicator, Opium is traveling straight towards success. And you won’t want to miss it.